Department of Mathematics

The department has 2 faculty members. It offers one undergraduate course B.Sc. in Mathematics since 2010. It has organized one national level workshop for undergraduate students with the funding of the National Board of Higher Mathematics, Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India in May 2012.

Courses offered by the department:

Durationsort descending Intake UG/PG
B.Sc. in Mathematics Six Semesters 50 Undergraduate


Name Designation Phone/Email Qualification
Mr.Asokan K Head of the Department, Associate Professor 9400758512 MSc,UGC-NET&JRF
Ms.Arya Assistant Professor - Guest MSc
Website designed by Vishnu Namboothiri K